Partner Country

Armenian National Agrarian University (ANAU) is directed to train and prepare well-qualified specialists with different degrees (bachelor, master, PhD, doctorate, researcher) in the sphere of agriculture. Issues concerning the improvement and development of higher education, as well as the quality of research work have always been a priority for the University authority and the personnel. The University has strong teaching and research potential. 5 faculties, Agribusiness Teaching Centre, Department of Part-time studies, Educational Process Management Department, College, Base Lyceum and three branches operate at ANAU.